Partner Staff Directory Vocational Rehabilitation Services Mankato

  • Emily Badenschier
  • Rehabilitation Counselor
  • emily.badenschier@state.mn.us
  • 507-344-2626
  • Michelle Bode
  • Vocational Rehabilitation Tech
  • michelle.bode@state.mn.us
  • 507-344-2635
  • Angela Doering
  • Rehabilitation Counselor
  • angela.doering@state.mn.us
  • 507-344-2627
  • Mike Goodlander
  • Project Placement Specialist
  • mike.goodlander@state.mn.us
  • 507-344-2643
  • Sherry Henrickson
  • Field Operations Supervisor
  • sherry.henrickson@state.mn.us
  • 507-344-2636
  • Rebecca Hutchens
  • Rehabilitation Counselor
  • rebecca.hutchens@state.mn.us
  • 507-344-2626
  • Roberta Johnson
  • Placement
  • roberta.k.johnson@state.mn.us
  • 507-344-2631
  • Michaela Kleinow
  • Office and Administrative Specialist Sr
  • michaela.kleinow@state.mn.us
  • 507-344-2633
  • Deb Long
  • Financial Educator
  • deb.long@state.mn.us
  • 507-344-2644
  • Christine Olson
  • Rehabilitation Area Manager
  • christine.bauman@state.mn.us
  • 507-344-2630
  • Chandra Petersen
  • Vocational Rehabilitation Representative
  • chandra.petersen@state.mn.us
  • 507-332-5469
  • Judi Polzin
  • VR Tech Senior
  • judi.polzin@state.mn.us
  • 507-344-2634
  • Gretchen Spear
  • Rehabilitation Counselor
  • gretchen.spear@state.mn.us
  • 507-344-2629
  • Deanna Steffensmeier
  • Rehabilitation Counselor
  • deanna.steffensmeier@state.mn.us
  • 507-344-2632
  • Karla Tauer
  • Rehabilitation Counselor
  • karla.tauer@state.mn.us
  • 507-344-2625
  • Gloria Winter
  • Rehabilitation Counselor
  • gloria.winter@state.mn.us
  • 507-344-2628