Partner Staff Directory MRCI WorkSource Blue Earth County

  • Mohamed Abdulkadir
  • New American Program Assistant
  • mabdulkadir@beces.org
  • 507-386-5760
  • Heather Block
  • SNAP Employment Counselor
  • hblock@beces.org
  • 507-386-5762
  • Kim Boerger
  • Job Counselor
  • kboerger@beces.org
  • 507-386-5757
  • Barb Devens
  • Computer Support
  • bdevens@beces.org
  • 507-386-5758
  • Marcia Highum
  • Vice President of Public Assistance Programs
  • marcia.highum@mnprairie.org, mhighum@beces.org
  • 507-386-5751, 507-431-5771
  • Michele Rademaker
  • Job Counselor
  • mrademaker@beces.org
  • 507-386-5750
  • Lindsay Stenger
  • Job Counselor
  • lindsaystenger@beces.org
  • 507-386-5752
  • Dana Tietema
  • Job Placement Specialist
  • dtietema@beces.org
  • 507-386-5753