Partner Staff Directory MRCI WorkSource Owatonna

abdulle
  • Leyla Abdulle
  • Refugee Grant Program Coordinator
  • leyla.abdulle@mnprairie.org
  • 507-431-5776
Bock-3
  • Mary Kay Bock
  • Receptionist
  • marykay.bock@mnprairie.org
  • 507-431-5770
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
  • Dayne Hammer
  • Site Supervisor/MFIP Job Counselor
  • dayne.kurzter-hammer@mnprairie.org
  • 507-431-5772
mhighum
  • Marcia Highum
  • Vice President of Public Assistance Programs
  • marcia.highum@mnprairie.org, mhighum@beces.org
  • 507-386-5751, 507-431-5771
Maas
  • Melissa Maas
  • MFIP Job Counselor
  • melissa.maas@mnprairie.org
  • 507-431-5773
tull
  • Karla Tull
  • MFIP Job Counselor
  • karla.tull@mnprairie.org
  • 507-431-5774
woelfel
  • Tyler Woelfel
  • SNAP E&T Job Counselor
  • twoelfel@beces.org, tyler.woelfel@mnprairie.org
  • 507-386-5762, 507-431-5775
yearling
  • Julie Yearling
  • MFIP Daycare Program Assistant
  • julie.yearling@mnprairie.org
  • 507-431-5777