Partner Staff Directory MRCI WorkSource Owatonna

  • Lanie Ahlman
  • MFIP Job Counselor
  • lanie.ahlman@mnprairie.org
  • 507-431-5773
  • Mary Kay Bock
  • Receptionist
  • marykay.bock@mnprairie.org
  • 507-431-5770
  • Dayne Hammer
  • Site Supervisor/MFIP Job Counselor
  • dayne.kurzter-hammer@mnprairie.org
  • 507-431-5772
  • Marcia Highum
  • Vice President of Public Assistance Programs
  • marcia.highum@mnprairie.org, mhighum@beces.org
  • 507-386-5751, 507-431-5771
  • Alysia Olson
  • SNAP ET/ DWP Job Counselor
  • alysia.olson@mnprairie.org
  • 507-431-5775
  • Karla Tull
  • MFIP Job Counselor
  • karla.tull@mnprairie.org
  • 507-431-5774
  • Julie Yearling
  • MFIP Daycare Program Assistant
  • julie.yearling@mnprairie.org
  • 507-431-5777