Partner Staff Directory DEED Mankato

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
  • Larry Bateman
  • Workforce Development Representative
  • larry.p.bateman@state.mn.us
  • 507-344-2606
Carrigan
  • Sara Carrigan
  • Workforce Development Representative
  • sara.carrigan@state.mn.us
  • 507-344-2607
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
  • Adrienne Domeier
  • Workforce Development Representative
  • adrienne.domeier@state.mn.us
  • 507-344-2620
henry
  • Vicki Henry
  • Workforce Development Representative
  • vicki.henry@state.mn.us
  • 507-344-2621
Lhughes
  • Lisa Hughes
  • Economic Development Program Specialist
  • lisa.hughes@state.mn.us
  • 507-344-2601
no-image
  • LeRoy Kiecker
  • Workforce Development Representative
  • leroy.kiecker@state.mn.us
  • 507-344-2611
rlong
  • Randy Long
  • Business Service Specialist
  • randy.long@state.mn.us
  • 507-344-2610
mcnair
  • Katie McNair
  • DVOP
  • katherine.mcnair@state.mn.us
  • 507-344-2619
miller
  • David Miller
  • Workforce Development Representative
  • dave.e.miller@state.mn.us
  • 507-344-2612
Platt
  • Barry Platt
  • Veterans Services Representative
  • barry.platt@state.mn.us
  • 507-344-2609
flores
  • Janie Sandoval
  • Migrant Labor Representative
  • janie.sandoval@state.mn.us
  • 507-344-2608
Welin
  • Alison Welin
  • Customer Service Specialist
  • alison.welin@state.mn.us
  • 507-344-2624
worlds
  • Reggie Worlds
  • Field Operations Area Manager
  • reggie.worlds@state.mn.us
  • 507-344-2600