Partner Staff Directory DEED Mankato

  • Annah Bateman
  • UI Auditor
  • annah.bateman@state.mn.us
  • 507-345-2602
  • Larry Bateman
  • Workforce Development Representative
  • larry.p.bateman@state.mn.us
  • 507-344-2606
  • Sara Carrigan
  • Workforce Development Representative
  • sara.carrigan@state.mn.us
  • 507-344-2607
  • Adrienne Domeier
  • Workforce Development Representative
  • adrienne.domeier@state.mn.us
  • 507-344-2620
  • Vicki Henry
  • Workforce Development Representative
  • vicki.henry@state.mn.us
  • 507-344-2621
  • Lisa Hughes
  • Economic Development Program Specialist
  • lisa.hughes@state.mn.us
  • 507-344-2601
  • LeRoy Kiecker
  • Workforce Development Representative
  • leroy.kiecker@state.mn.us
  • 507-344-2611
  • Katie McNair
  • DVOP
  • katherine.mcnair@state.mn.us
  • 507-344-2619
  • Jessica Miller
  • Regional Workforce Strategy Consultant
  • jessica.miller@state.mn.us
  • 507-344-2610
  • Barry Platt
  • Veterans Services Representative
  • barry.platt@state.mn.us
  • 507-344-2609
  • Quenter Ramogi
  • Customer Service Specialist
  • quenter.ramogi@state.mn.us
  • 507-344-2645
  • Janie Sandoval
  • Migrant Labor Representative
  • janie.sandoval@state.mn.us
  • 507-344-2608
  • Reggie Worlds
  • Field Operations Area Manager
  • reggie.worlds@state.mn.us
  • 507-344-2600