Partner Staff Directory MRCI WorkSource Mankato

  • Brian Benshoof
  • CEO
  • bbenshoof@mrciworksource.org
  • 507-386-5675
  • Lori Daley
  • Community Work Specialist
  • ldaley@mrciworksource.org
  • 507-386-5620
  • Abby Frantsen
  • Community Employment Specialist
  • afrantsen@mrciworksource.org
  • 507-386-5707
  • Danielle Genelin
  • Supported Employment Specialist
  • 507-386-5726
  • Stacey Gore
  • Community Development Specialist
  • sgore@mrciworksource.org
  • 507-386-5673
  • Amy Gorka
  • Rehabilitation Counselor
  • agorka@mrciworksource.org
  • 507-386-5648
  • Matt Hiller
  • Community Employment Specialist
  • mhiller@mrciworksource.org
  • 507-386-5750
  • Nate Lotton
  • Community Employment Supervisor
  • nlotton@mrciworksource.org
  • 507-386-5636
  • Joanne McCarrell
  • Community Employment Specialist
  • jmccarrell@mrciworksource.org
  • 507-386-5650
  • Ann Mueller
  • Community Employment Specialist
  • amueller@mrciworksource.org
  • 507-386-5651
  • Sheenah Paquin
  • Community Employment Specialist
  • spaquin@mrciworksource.org
  • 507-386-5665
  • Margaret Remiger
  • Extended Employment Manager
  • mremiger@mrciworksource.org
  • 507-386-5631
  • Tom Rivers
  • Placement Coordinator
  • trivers@mrciworksource.org
  • 507-386-5659
  • Kris Simpson
  • Community Employment Specialist
  • ksimpson@mrciworksource.org
  • 507-514-2656
  • Melinda Wedzina
  • Chief Operations Officer
  • mwedzina@mrciworksource.org
  • 507-386-5600