Partner Staff Directory MRCI WorkSource Mankato

benshoof-1
  • Brian Benshoof
  • CEO
  • bbenshoof@mrciworksource.org
  • 507-386-5675
Daley
  • Lori Daley
  • Community Work Specialist
  • ldaley@mrciworksource.org
  • 507-386-5620
frantsen
  • Abby Frantsen
  • Community Employment Specialist
  • afrantsen@mrciworksource.org
  • 507-386-5707
sgore
  • Stacey Gore
  • Community Development Specialist
  • sgore@mrciworksource.org
  • 507-386-5673
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
  • Amy Gorka
  • Rehabilitation Counselor
  • agorka@mrciworksource.org
  • 507-386-5648
hiller
  • Matt Hiller
  • Community Employment Specialist
  • mhiller@mrciworksource.org
Lotton
  • Nate Lotton
  • Community Employment Supervisor
  • nlotton@mrciworksource.org
  • 507-386-5636
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
  • Joanne McCarrell
  • Community Employment Specialist
  • jmccarrell@mrciworksource.org
  • 507-386-5650
mueller
  • Ann Mueller
  • Community Employment Specialist
  • amueller@mrciworksource.org
  • 507-386-5651
Ornas
  • Ted Ornas
  • Business Development Manager
  • tornas@mrciworksource.org
  • 507-386-5605
paquin
  • Sheenah Paquin
  • Community Employment Specialist
  • spaquin@mrciworksource.org
  • 507-386-5665
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
  • Margaret Remiger
  • Extended Employment Manager
  • mremiger@mrciworksource.org
  • 507-386-5631
rivers
  • Tom Rivers
  • Placement Coordinator
  • trivers@mrciworksource.org
  • 507-386-5659
simpson
  • Kris Simpson
  • Community Employment Specialist
  • ksimpson@mrciworksource.org
  • 507-514-2656
no-image
  • Melinda Wedzina
  • Chief Operations Officer
  • mwedzina@mrciworksource.org
  • 507-386-5600