Partner Staff Directory MVAC Administrative Office

Forliti
  • Michelle Forliti
  • Youth Services Coordinator
  • mforliti@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-2428
OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA
  • Jim Gehrke
  • Awareness Coordinator
  • jgehrke@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-2424
gruhlke
  • Deb Gruhlke
  • Accounting Clerk
  • dgruhlke@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-6822 ext 419
haag
  • Nancy Haag
  • Community Services Director
  • nancyh@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-2405
hanten
  • Jane Hanten
  • Staff Accountant
  • jane@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-6822
hengy
  • Kate Hengy-Gretz
  • Support Service Coordinator
  • khengy@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-2406
Shawn
  • Shawn Honken
  • Computer Systems Assistant
  • shonken@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-2432
no-image
  • Clara Johnson
  • Family Resource Coordinator, Vocational Advisor
  • cjohnson@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-6822, 507-526-5291
kjohnson
  • Karla Johnson
  • Community Services Department Assistant
  • kjohnson@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-6822
laird
  • Dianne Laird
  • Accounting Assistant
  • dlaird@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-6822
leiferman
  • Kathy Leiferman
  • Network Administrator
  • kathy@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-6822
LongD
  • Deb Long
  • Disability Resource Coordinator
  • dlong@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-0454
reed
  • Terrie Reed
  • Data Processing Coordinator
  • terrie@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-6822
no-image
  • Carol Ries
  • Vocational Advisor
  • cries@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-6822
no-image
  • Melinda Rodriguez
  • Vocational Advisor
  • mrodriguez@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-6822
schaffler
  • Donna Schaffler
  • Accountant
  • donnas@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-6822 ext 485
ruiz
  • Lynn Sorenson
  • Support Services Director
  • lynn@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-2413
woodwick1
  • John Woodwick
  • Executive Director
  • john@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-2400
no-image
  • Barb Ybarra
  • Receptionist
  • bybarra@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-6822