Partner Staff Directory MVAC Administrative Office

  • Heidi Benson
  • Vocational Advisor
  • hbenson@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-2438
  • Chelsea Boe
  • Support Services Advisor
  • cboe@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-0442
  • Maria FitzSimmons
  • Vocational Advisor
  • mfitzsimmons@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-2439
  • Michelle Forliti
  • Youth Services Coordinator
  • mforliti@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-2428
  • Nancy Haag
  • Community Services Director
  • nancyh@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-2405
  • Jane Hanten
  • Staff Accountant
  • jane@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-6822
  • Kate Hengy-Gretz
  • Support Service Coordinator
  • khengy@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-2406
  • Shawn Honken
  • IT Analyst
  • shonken@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-2432
  • Alanna Johnson
  • Support Services Advisor
  • ajohnson@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-0455
  • Karla Johnson
  • Community Services Department Assistant
  • kjohnson@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-2437
  • Sarah Lee
  • Accounting Clerk
  • slee@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-2419
  • Kathy Leiferman
  • Network Administrator
  • kathy@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-6822
  • Amanda Mackie
  • Executive Director
  • amanda@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-2400
  • Janet Meegan
  • Vocational Advisor
  • jmeegan@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-2454
  • Karen Meyer
  • Accountant
  • kmeyer@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-6822
  • Terrie Reed
  • Data Processing Coordinator
  • terrie@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-6822
  • Donna Schaffler
  • Accountant
  • donnas@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-6822 ext 485
  • Lynn Sorenson
  • Support Services Director
  • lynn@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-2413
  • Barb Ybarra
  • Receptionist
  • bybarra@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-6822