Partner Staff Directory MVAC Administrative Office

Forliti
  • Michelle Forliti
  • Youth Services Coordinator
  • mforliti@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-2428
haag
  • Nancy Haag
  • Community Services Director
  • nancyh@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-2405
hanten
  • Jane Hanten
  • Staff Accountant
  • jane@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-6822
hengy
  • Kate Hengy-Gretz
  • Support Service Coordinator
  • khengy@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-2406
Shawn
  • Shawn Honken
  • IT Analyst
  • shonken@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-2432
jagne
  • Awa Jagne
  • Vocational Advisor
  • ajagne@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-6822
kjohnson
  • Karla Johnson
  • Community Services Department Assistant
  • kjohnson@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-6822
kuehl
  • Emily Kuehl
  • Accounting Clerk
  • ekuehl@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-2419
Lavender
  • Kayla Lavender
  • Vocational Advisor
  • klavender@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-6822
leiferman
  • Kathy Leiferman
  • Network Administrator
  • kathy@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-6822
mackie
  • Amanda Mackie
  • Executive Director
  • amanda@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-2400
KMeyer
  • Karen Meyer
  • Accountant
  • kmeyer@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-6822
reed
  • Terrie Reed
  • Data Processing Coordinator
  • terrie@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-6822
schaffler
  • Donna Schaffler
  • Accountant
  • donnas@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-6822 ext 485
ruiz
  • Lynn Sorenson
  • Support Services Director
  • lynn@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-2413
ybarra
  • Barb Ybarra
  • Receptionist
  • bybarra@mnvac.org
  • 507-345-6822