The Continuous Improvement Team is made up of representatives from partner agencies in the WorkForce Center system.

Larry Bateman, Job Service

Jill Berglund, Minnesota Valley Action Council

April Florez, Minnesota Valley Action Council

Heather Gleason, South Central WorkForce Council

Cindy Pehrson, State Services for the Blind

Judi Polzin, Vocational Rehabilitation Services

Alison Welin, Job Service